WORSHIP is our response to what WE VALUE most.

 What we value most is GOD!

 We were made BY HIM and FOR HIM.

 He is AWESOME beyond comprehension .

 WE EXIST for the purpose of reflecting back to God His matchless glory.  We will EXALT Him with our mouth and with our life for He is our HOPE, our JOY, our STRENGTH and our SALVATION.







 Worship Leader: Pastor Anita Taylor    


   Shawn Manley

Shawn Manley: Vocalist

 Joey Turner

Joey Turner: Vocalist

Nathan Taylor: Keyboard, Bass, Drums, Guitar

Christopher Fowler:  Bass, Drums, Guitar

Pastor Michael Ingram: Keyboards, Bass, Guitar, Drums

Dave Joseph: Vocalist

Natalie Joseph: Vocalist

Paris Ingram: Vocalist

Rivka Joseph: Vocalist

Pastor Billie Dove Hall: Vocalist, Pianist

John Wilbur: Trumpet

Jonafer Cobb: Saxaphone, Vocalist, Pianist

  • Keyboards:  Pastor Michael Ingram, Nathan Taylor
  • Synthesizer/Keyboard: Pastor Anita Taylor
  • Bass Guitar:  Christopher Fowler, Nathan Taylor
  • Guitars: Nathan Taylor, Christopher Fowler
  • Drums:  Nathan Taylor, Christopher Fowler
  • Vocalists: Pastor Michael Ingram,  Dave Joseph, Natalie Joseph, Pastor Anita Taylor, Joey Turner, Shawn Manley, Pastor Billie Dove Hall, Paris Ingram

                      Worship Leader: Rivka Joseph 


  • Keyboards:  Shawn Manley, Pastor Michael Ingram
  • Bass Guitar: Christopher Fowler
  • Drums:Nathan Taylor
  • Vocalists: Rivka Joseph, Ariel Ingram, Paris Ingram, Emalee Gentry